Skip to main content

We appreciate all of our guest speakers to take the time out of their day to come and share their expertise.  It truly is appreciated!!

Mr. Tim Roberson, Chief Deputy BCSO
Mr. Chris Graddy, Arkansas State Trooper
Mr. Clint Nichols, Fire Inspector, Harrison Fire Department
Mr. Jeremy Sansing, Training Officer, Harrison Fire Department

Ms. Kellie Shanks,VSHS Counselor
Mr. Ted Schaeffer, Criminal Investigator-Harrison Police Department
Mr. Dennis Lea-Self Defense Instruction
Mr. Mike Campbell, K9 Unit-Boone County Sheriff’s Department

Mr. Ryan Watson, Criminal Investigator for BCSO
Mr. Jody Pendarvis, Arkansas Game & Fish Wildlife Officer
Mr. Wade Grayson, Arkansas Game & Fish Wildlife Officer

Trooper Chris GraddyHarrison Fire Department