Skip to main content

2018-2019 School Board Meetings

Wednesday, July 18

Monday, August 20

Monday, September 17

Monday, October 15

Monday, November 19

Monday, December 17

Tuesday, January 22

Tuesday, February 19

Monday, March 25

Monday, April 15

Monday, May 20

Monday, June 17