Skip to main content



Middle School

High School  

The Literacy Units and Math Modules are used for teaching.

Common Core Standards are the new standards for Literacy and Math for K through 12th Grade.

Frameworks are the Arkansas State Standards.

NGSS is the Next Generation Science Standards that Arkansas will be adopting. (Timeline)